Final Submission plans

For my final submissions I am doing two Cyanotypes for each set (Loo Roll, Who’s Who? and Light & Shadow) along with two ‘normal’ digital prints. To make sure I fulfil the module brief around my Cyanotypes, I am scanning in my images and printing them a well as handing in my original prints.

I’m still yet to decide on whether my images will have colour or black & white and my formatting. But over the next few weeks, I will be developing my work until I have my final edit.

Leave a Reply

